top of page
Tchaikovsky Symphony  No. 5

Movements 1, 2, 3, 4-- The Symphony No. 5 in E minor, Op. 64 by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky was composed between May and August 1888 and was first performed in St Petersburg at the Mariinsky Theatre on November 17 of that year with Tchaikovsky conducting. It is dedicated to Theodor Avé-Lallemant.

Difficulty - Medium

Student Year 3

Tchaikovsky Symphony  No. 5

    bottom of page